Rosemeadow Public School

Excellence, Innovation, Opportunity and Success

Telephone02 4621 1733

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Paul Hughes

Deputy Principal

Mrs May

Mrs Gilbert

Instructional Leaders

Miss Kervin

Mrs Delaney

Miss Stringer

Mr Keast

Assistant Principals

Mrs Ryan

Ms Attewell

Mr Coleman

Miss Hyeronimus

Mrs Grae

Mrs Clarke

Grade Supervisors

Miss Hyeronimus - Support Unit

Ms Ryan - Kindergarten

Mr Keast - Year 1

Mrs Gilbert - Year 2

Mrs Murtz - Year 3

Mr Coleman - Year 4

Mrs Clarke - Year 5

Ms Attewell - Year 6

School Counsellors

Ms Kremer

Clerical Staff

Claudia Jessen

Fiona Kitchen

Sheree Cowley

Leah Brown 

Katie Ashton


Class Teachers

K-6H – Marlee Hyeronimus     

K-6D – Danielle Hamilton             K-6G – Nethanel Graham


KB Tahlya Betts          KC – Jessica Fleifel        

KG – Josh Gallagher          KP – Brenna Petrolo

KR – Malisa Ristevska 


1D – Jarah Dennison           1J – Karyn Jansen         

1C - Nicole Castray              1S – Emma Sutcliffe


1/2A – Arabella Schofield        2K – Emma Krupinski      

2M – Lisa McNamara              2S – Emma Siroki


3M – Katherine Murtz      3K - Cassandra Kelly             

3PL – Tanya Pierro (Mon-Wed)/Ashleigh Love (Wed-Fri)

3W - Shaye Wilkinson


4A Amy Day (Wed-Fri)/ Anne-Marie Labbad (Mon, Tue)         

4B – Kaisha Bogdanic                4J – Jason Bunyan                   4K – Nada Khalil 

5C – Rhian Clarke                    5F – Geo Francis          

5T – Tania Fassolis 

6A – Lorraine Attewell/Louise Atkinson (Mon, Tue)    

6G – Joe Garcia                        6R – Rachel O’Connor